TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile
Page 18 of 18 FirstFirst ... 38131415161718
Results 426 to 434 of 434

Thread: Your Name @Trioptimum.com Part Deux !!! (Read the 1st post.)

  1. #426
    Member
    Registered: May 2000
    Location: St.-Petersburg, Russia
    I hope everything is fine with C0rtexReaver, btw. He hasn't been here for a few months.
    Last edited by MidiV; 4th May 2012 at 16:19.

  2. #427
    Oh, that sucks... I sent him a mail but I don't think he'll reply.


    EDIT: He replied, so he's alive
    Last edited by Noobochok; 8th May 2012 at 10:31.

  3. #428
    New Member
    Registered: May 2012
    Location: Upper Michigan

    Re: Reply

    Did he say what his plans are for this? Will he continue to add email addresses?

  4. #429
    Dat's his message.
    On Fri, May 04, 2012 at 09:24:16PM +0400, ?????? ??????? wrote:
    > I don't know if you're still checking new requests for e-mail or your TTGL
    > forum topic, so I'm sending you this letter.
    > I only want to ask if it is still possible to get mail at
    > trioptimum.comcuz there're no any updates in the forum topic since
    > december. If the 600
    > accounts limit is still not excided I would be happy to get one.
    >
    > -Regardless, Noobochok

    I've been bad with keeping-up with adding requests. If you've not
    already, fill out the form as posted on TTLG and I'll get to the ones in
    the queue.

  5. #430
    Member
    Registered: Apr 2002
    Location: Citadel Station, Saturn
    Bulk account update report
    trioptimum.com - 5/26/12


    2 rows had formatting errors and could not be processed.
    Affected usernames:
    Invalid passwords for: XC3N, Dibidi,


    2 user accounts could not be created because they already exist.
    Affected usernames: illogical.conclusion , tuukka.hotakainen


    2 accounts could not be updated due to a server error.
    We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again in a few minutes. If the problem continues, you should contact technical support:
    http://www.google.com/support/a

    Affected usernames: ediego , ediego


    24 user accounts were successfully created.
    Usernames: illogical.conclusion , ill.con , kana , old.liquid , JBEberhard , jriccio , C_Drapeau , spitfire , andreas.gold , old_liquid , TeaCup , jj.extrusions , anttib , Bomrek , vier , redred , tuukka.hotakainen , common_man , mileskjeller , Ake.Wahloo , Loken , aluk325 , unit137 , ryon

    This is the last batch. I'm suspending the adding of accounts, because I'm too busy to keep up with it and it's not getting proper attention.

    -CR
    Code:
    /* Cortex Reaver
     * crtxreavr at trioptimum dot com
     */

  6. #431
    Member
    Registered: Dec 2002
    Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
    What the hell???

    I just got this message from someone jeffrey luo jeffrey.luo@tik-china.com:

    ======== message =======

    (If you not in charge of this,please forward this to your CEO/President, because this is urgent.Thanks.)

    Dear CEO,

    We are a department of registration service in China. We have something need to confirm with you. We formally received an application on Nov. 23, 2012, One company which called "Dame Holding Ltd."is applying to register brand name and domain names as below :

    Brand Name: trioptimum

    trioptimum.asia
    trioptimum.cn
    trioptimum.com.cn
    trioptimum.com.hk
    trioptimum.com.tw
    trioptimum.hk
    trioptimum.in
    trioptimum.net.cn
    trioptimum.org.cn
    trioptimum.tw
    trioptimum.中国

    After our initial examination, we found that the brand name being applied is as same as your company's name and trademark. These days we are dealing with it, hope to get the affirmation from your company. If your company and this "Dame Holding Ltd." are the same company, there is no need reply to us, We will accept their application and will register these for them immediately.

    If your company has no relationships with that company nor authorize them, please reply to us within 7 workdays, if we can't get any information from you within 7 workdays, We will unconditionally approve the application which is submitted by "Dame Holding Ltd.".Thanks for your cooperation.

    Best Regards,

    Jeffrey Luo
    Audit Manager
    Tel: 0086-21-67183930
    Fax: 0086-21-67182571

    =========== end ============

    Saved screenshot:


  7. #432
    Administrator
    Registered: Oct 2000
    Location: Athens of the North
    Ignore it - it's just targeted spam attempting to con you out of money.

  8. #433
    Just to confirm, anyone listed as a contact for a domain registration will eventually receive one of these spams. I've received them for every domain I own.

  9. #434
    Member
    Registered: Dec 2002
    Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
    Quote Originally Posted by epithumia View Post
    Just to confirm, anyone listed as a contact for a domain registration will eventually receive one of these spams. I've received them for every domain I own.
    Ah, thanks a lot! Yeah, I'm using this email as contact address for my valet2.com

    Just never received this type of spam before.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •