TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: T2 FM - Download "More Time To Foil Karrass"

Nirvana

T2 FM - Download "More Time To Foil Karrass"

Hey.

My Thief 2 Fan Mission is finally ready (in my opinion) for release. If you want you can downlaod it <A HREF="http://members.netjunk.com/nirvana_thief/download.html"> here </A>.
    It's my first attempt and I havn't played many other FM's so I don't quite know how good it really is, so you might want to wait for The Circle to reveiw it. It's there if you want it though, and from that page you can also have a look at some screenshots and the mission info.

Thanx.

Nirvana.

Garrettwannabe

Dude, love to play it but the link doesn't work for the download....quick, fix it - I wanna play it - that way I don't have to build in Dromed like I was a gonna...haha

Dashjianta

Link worked for me. It's now up on The Circle
    http://www.thief-thecircle.com/missions/new/time.zip

[This message has been edited by Dashjianta (edited July 09, 2000).]

AznDoDo

I played it, and here my review.