TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile
Page 1 of 47 1234561116212631364146 ... LastLast

Thread: Who Are You?

Who Are You?

Let's see who it is that likes Thief. Let me start. Of course, you don't have to reply if you're not comfortable. Just post like me.

My real name is Don Adam. Married. 3 children. 39 years old. Favourite mission:LOTP

And WHO ARE YOU?

Well actually I'm your worst f-----g nightmare (just kidding) No really my name is Scott and I play guitar and sing for a living. It's not much of a living but it beats having a real job. I like chess better than thief but not by much. The only other computer games that intrest me are the Need For Speed racing games for PC. I'm also playing the voice of Garrett and others in a soon to be released fan mission. Just finished the alpha today and it is way cool. Could say more about the mission but won't. Not sure if I have permission from the author/creator so better play it safe.

Welcome to the forum you Taffer!

Mission faves Assassins, RTC ....Ambushed, LOTP, Soulforge

Fave FM's CC / CL / Equalibrium / 7th crystal / Mystery Man / Death of Garrett / Lord Edmund / The Vigil / there are others but these jump to mind as good or better than any of the original T1 T2 missions.

My name is Sarah and I'm in high school.
    I'm 16, and I like philosophy and maths.

I can't choose one OM as a favourite, but for FMs, I like Ruins of Originia, Equilibrium, The Inverted Manse, TTGM and Swamped. There are many others, but they don't jump to mind instantly.
    Just a girl wishing for the old days

Names Sharga
    Ok, not really.

Real name is Aaron, I'm 18 and I'm just about to graduate (thank God). Then I'll be attending an Art Institute college to study computer animation.

Don't have a job now but I have had one and will get another this summer.

I like many of the OMs, especially Bonehoard, The Sword, MOC, Trail of Blood, and Soulforge