TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile

Thread: Are there still builders?

Are there still builders?

I've been working on other "projects"... I haven't been here in a while and I was wondering if people still built. I'm still building too. I'm still working on RoO...

(If you are bored check out this site: www.wurmonline.com )

What a silly question! Of course were building, still!

I'm working on two missions, nothing compared to the amount that you're working on, ye mad taffer! I'm also making new objects for them, (As if nobody knows that!)

Desperately dodgy geezer
    At the rate I work, it will be 3 more years before I finish just the missions I currently have in the works.

CLICKY

Plus, I'm on a team trying to complete AsyluM's last mission.

Quote Originally Posted by YcatX
    Are there still builders?
    Is the Pope a Catholic? Do bears live in the woods?

I am still a novice.
    I did do one mission for Komagís contest 5, but that didnít count (it was just a bunch of ideas I was experimenting with thrown together).
    I am working on some ideas for my real first mission that need to be worked out first.
    But I got hooked on it and I will not give up.

Oh, yeah ! There are still builders

So far I'm on the team working on Asylums's beta , working on a sequel to Firefly, still have to finish up White City , and have one of Slugg's missions to work on as well ... And I had a really cool idea for another fm last night

I need more time ...

I Cannot Read Instructions
    I'm still procrastinating (playing FMs, actually), but maybe once I've beaten a few more FMs.

I've given up DromEd, sadly, but there are still tons of people here making awesome fms! Just check out zaccharius's screenshots!

I am pretending to build a mission, but it is in danger of being burried deep inside the Alarus Extention.
    Last edited by Jabberwocky; 3rd Oct 2004 at 03:56.
    Jam tomorrow;
    Jam yesterday;
    Never jam today.