TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile
Page 1 of 10 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: T1 Mission - Sepulchre of the Sinistral (Feb. 4/2006)

T1 Mission - Sepulchre of the Sinistral (Feb. 4/2006)

Sepulchre of the Sinistral is now available for download.

http://thiefmissions.com/m/SepulchreOfTheSinistral
    http://thief-thecircle.com/missions/
    http://keepofmetalandgold.com/fmarchive.htm
    http://www.ttlg.de/de/download/navig...M-Download.xml

It's a new T1 mission by Doaal, who many of you will remember as the author of Mystery Man. The new one is a prequel to it.

I've been betatesting this off and on for almost 2 years and it's EXCELLENT! smithpd, one of the other betatesters, called it "Bonehoard squared" and he's not wrong. It's got everything you could want in an undead, creepy mission and it's just plain fun to play!

Read everything carefully as there are some fairly difficult puzzles to work out and you'll need to remember the clues.

Congratulations, Doaal, on the release of this fine piece of work.

Thread navigation:
    T1 FM: Sepulchre of the Sinistral <-- currently viewing
    T1 FM: The Mystery Man (sequel)
    Last edited by Nightwalker; 4th May 2013 at 14:43. Reason: added links

OK good..now we just have one thread! Nightwalker and I posted the news at the exact same moment. [Garrett]CREEPY[/Garrett].

Gotta go now and DL...I hope I survive.

Can anyone tell me, can Thief Gold FMs be played using Thief 1 or Thief 2? If not is there any good reason why missions are designed for Thief Gold rather than the other versions?

Yes you can play Thief gold missions with Thief 1 using a patch. You can find it here.

http://www.3dactionplanet.com/thief/fms.asp

and here http://thief-thecircle.com/download.asp?fid=589

Thief gold just has a few more objects and textures and other stuff and I think this patch adds them to T 1 so we can play all T1 and T1 Gold Fan Missions. Thief gold also has 2 or three extra missions not found in Thief 1.