TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 37 of 37

Thread: Updated T2 FM: Fortress By The Sea 3.0 (3 May 2006)

  1. #26
    Member
    Registered: Jul 2003
    Location: United Kingdom
    Sorry! Had a bit of a moment there!

  2. #27
    Member
    Registered: Sep 2003
    Location: Frederikssund, Denmark
    So you can rip that one apart too? When you buy proper games, do you open those up just to make your life easier too?
    If it makes my life more fun - yes, of course I do - if I'm able to.

  3. #28
    Moderator
    Registered: May 2000
    Location: Thunder Bay, On., Canada
    How about we let this go and allow the thread to go back to other discussions about the FM, please?

  4. #29
    Archivist
    Registered: Sep 2002
    Location: Museum of the Ancients

    Visually impressive

    Just played through the new version.

    What a huge visual improvement between this version and the previous one. All the new textures and objects are really a joy to look at

    Also I'm glad that the problem I had with the Generator Shut Down Scroll in version 2 is solved.
    I found 1964 loot of all loot.

  5. #30
    Vertical Contest Winner 2009
    Registered: Sep 2002
    Location: The Great White North
    that problem turned out to be a problem with the setup of the folders for language support. glad you enjoyed it.

  6. #31
    Member
    Registered: Apr 2006
    Is there a set order that the levers need to be turned off in?

  7. #32
    bikerdude
    Guest

    Smashing Textures

    I played this mission before but I thought id have a go again....

    I must say the textures are smashing, its almost like im playing a T3 based mission. - this is what all T2 missions should look like.

    your effort is appreciated Otto!

    biker

  8. #33
    Member
    Registered: Feb 2009
    Location: Situation's changed, Tom.
    I have a question: I have turned off all five power stations, and after that used the interlock device. When I push the button to open the gates, nothing happens. Am I doing something wrong or did I forget something?

  9. #34
    Member
    Registered: Aug 2006
    Location: Great. Now I can't get back in
    Are you sure you turned off the power stations in the right order?

  10. #35
    Member
    Registered: Feb 2009
    Location: Situation's changed, Tom.
    Ah, I didn't know there was an order. Is it the order as the Captain put it in the book? Ah well, I'll try.

  11. #36
    Vertical Contest Winner 2009
    Registered: Sep 2002
    Location: The Great White North
    you should restart before the first switch, the puzzle is order specific, and has to be back tracked in the same order you flipped them in to reset it. there is no master reset. there is a diagram in the tool shed that you should look at.

  12. #37
    Member
    Registered: Feb 2009
    Location: Situation's changed, Tom.
    I'll just start over again. I think that's the easy way.

    Tool shed...I knew I forgot to look in a place. Completely forgot about that little building.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •