TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: T2 FM: The Greyquarter Heist (21st Dec., 2020)

T2 FM: The Greyquarter Heist (21st Dec., 2020)

Hello Everyone!

Hereby I present you my first FM The Greyquarter Heist.
    Since it's almost Christmas time, you can consider this as my Christmas gift to the community - though the release date is just a mere coincidence

I hope you'll like it

Download links here:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/14sC...ew?usp=sharing
    Taffers Paradise: http://www.taffersparadise.co.uk/thi...reyquarter.zip

First of all, I want to thank to all my betatesters:
    Apebeard, Apiai, Beltzer, Bikerdude, Bob_doe_nz, Cardia, Gloria Creep, Mat99, Psych0sis, Supremcee.

Special thanks to: FlixXxer and Squadafroinx for proofreading. Bikerdude for the map he created. Mat99 for additional help and technical support. Tannar for help in setting up betatesting. Nicked for his absolute beginners guide which launched my start into building this mission. Brethren for hosting Southquarter.
    As well as everyone who created tutorials for dromed or helped me in any way even if it was just answering a simple question

And some of important info about the mission:
    The FM was created for Thief 2 in DromEd 1.25, thus NewDark 1.25 or later is required.
    The FM works fine with FMsel or AngelLoader. Using either of these FM loaders is recommended.
    Also please read the readme, it contains some technical information as well as the briefing for the mission.

Happy Holidays Taffers!

-----

Walkthrough (for Expert):
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1LUl...7lnKwaLPy/view
    Here's a detailed walkthrough for the mission on expert, in case someone would need it. Use it wisely
    Notice: I don't take responsibility for any typos, grammatical errors or missed colorings. Probably I was tired enough when I wrote this. Maybe one day I'll correct it and add a version for normal/hard. Maybe not - time will tell...