TTLG|Thief|Bioshock|System Shock|Deus Ex|Mobile

Thread: T1: Turning the Tables

T1: Turning the Tables

In the Thief One FM Turning the tables how do you move the dresser in the lords room? I cannot find any way into the treasury except for that. Once you press the button behind his bed the wall moves but the dresser is still there! How do you move it?

Thanx

Hi, Masasune! Welcome to the forum!

Check the bedposts for a second switch.

Excuse my ignorance

Sorry - I don't seem to know how to post a new thread but as this seems still to be open I'll try my luck here. Playing on easy cos I always start on easy I have two bodies in the treasury room. Now I thought that was also the vault but the objective doesn't tick off. Is there somewhere else that is the vault. I eventually found the first body - when I started playing this I was having real problems with gamme (thank you unnofficial techhelp) but reading posts led me back to the beginning to find a corpse. I'd like to finish this before moving on to hard - really enjoying it as it is actually - but I don't like to leave things unfinished. Any help gratefully appreciated.

Excuse my ignorance

Sorry - I don't seem to know how to post a new thread but as this seems still to be open I'll try my luck here. Playing on easy cos I always start on easy I have two bodies in the treasury room. Now I thought that was also the vault but the objective doesn't tick off. Is there somewhere else that is the vault. I eventually found the first body - when I started playing this I was having real problems with gamma (thank you unnofficial techhelp) but reading posts led me back to the beginning to find a corpse. I'd like to finish this before moving on to hard - really enjoying it as it is actually - but I don't like to leave things unfinished. Any help gratefully appreciated.

spoiler: